Contactos

Orgãos Nacionais

Direção Nacional

Assistente Pe. Rochappjbr1976@gmail.com
Presidente Diná Silvadinavalentesjm@gmail.com
Joaquim Silvacei.joaquimvalente@gmail.com
Secretário Maria Diasfatifontao@gmail.com
Florentino Diasflorentino.dias@gmail.com
Tesoureiro Maria Pinho
Marco Pinhomalap@sapo.pt
Vogal Maria Barreiramerbarreira@gmail.com
José Cabedajcabeda.cpm@gmail.com
Vogal Maria Limaesmeralda.paulo.cpm@gmail.com
António Limaesmeralda.paulo.cpm@gmail.com
Vogal Maria Magalhãessu.magalhaes@sapo.pt
Nuno Azenhanuno.azenha@sapo.pt

Mesa da Assembleia Geral

Presidente Conceição Sousacasalgsousa@gmail.com
José Sousacasalgsousa@gmail.com
Secretário Isabel Costabelisa.costa@hotmail.com
José Sá
Secretário Maria Mouraemilia_moura@sapo.pt
António Almeida

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente Helena Venturaleninhadomar@gmail.com
Secretário Dário Tavaresdariomanueltavares@gmail.com
Secretário Sara Diassara.dias@gmail.com

Direções Diocesanas

Escolha uma diocese da lista para a mostrar rápidamente
AlgarveAngra do HeroísmoAveiroBejaBragaBragança-MirandaCoimbra
ÉvoraFunchalGuardaLamegoLeiria-FátimaLisboaPortalegre e Castelo Branco
PortoSantarémSetúbalViana do CasteloVila RealViseu
Algarve (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Susana Gonçalvessusanammg76@gmail.com
Ângelo Cruzacruz@legus.pt
Angra do Heroísmo (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Medeirosvmedeiros1978@gmail.com
Presidente Catarina Mirandamiranda.martins@sapo.pt
Rogério Martinscpmdioceseangra@gmail.com
Aveiro (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. António Torrão Cruzpadre.torrao@sapo.pt
Presidente Luísa Tavarescpmaveiro@gmail.com
Dário Tavaresdariomanueltavares@gmail.com
Beja (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. António Novais Pereiranovaispereira@live.com.pt
Presidente Licinia Martinsjepm@live.com.pt
João Martinslgsm@hotmail.com
Braga (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Correiajoalbertocorreia@gmail.com
Casal Formador Isabel Nicolauisabel-silva-nicolau@hotmail.com
João Barbosajoaoebarbosa@sapo.pt
Casal Presidente Maria Motatmota56@gmail.com
Paulo Motapaulomota51@sapo.pt
Casal Secretário Maria Fontes
Albino Carvalhoacge.carvalho@sapo.pt
Casal Tesoureiro Maria Silvadorescaridade@gmail.com
Armando Silvaarmando.andreia@gmail.com
Bragança-Miranda (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Padre Fernando Caladofcalador@gmail.com
Coimbra (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Pascoalfernandospascoal@gmail.com
Presidente Maria Santos
Manuel Santosmsantos@quimidroga.com
Évora (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Antónia B.O.Rodrigues
Luís Rodriguesoliveirarodriguesluis@gmail.com
Funchal (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Pontesraft74@gmail.com
Guarda (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Carlos Sousacarlosousa@sapo.pt
Presidente Cristina Cruzeqdiocpmguarda@sapo.pt,guardacmp@sapo.pt
Carlos Oliveiracpmcc@sapo.pt,guardacmp@sapo.pt
Lamego (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Mons. Guedesjose.guedes.mail@sapo.pt
Presidente Albertina G.P.Santosalbertinagps@gmail.com
José Santosjose.msantos@sapo.pt
Leiria-Fátima (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. José Augusto Rodrigues
Casal Presidente Helena Agostinhocpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
Carlos Cordeirocpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
Casal Secretário Marta Jorge
Romeu Jorge
Casal Tesoureiro Felisbela Silva
Nuno Silva
Casal Vogal Rute Santos
Márcio Gomes
Casal Vogal Susana Pereira
Jorge Custódio
Lisboa (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Santosp.claudiofsantos@gmail.com
Presidente Mércia Videiracpmdioceselisboa@gmail.com
José Videiracpmdioceselisboa@gmail.com
Portalegre e Castelo Branco (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Mendonçapadremanuelmendonca@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Maria Vaz
Edgar Vazedgarvaz@ipcb.pt
Casal Secretário Ana Beloanaboavidabelo@gmail.com
Manuel Belomanuelfranciscopiresbelo@gmail.com
Casal Tesoureiro Maria Carvalhoconceicaomruivo@live.com.pt
Vítor Moreiramor_vit@hotmail.com
Porto (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Lagoalucianolagoa@hotmail.com
Presidente Maria Nevescpmportodiocese@gmail.com
Luís Nevescpmportocasalresponsavel@gmail.com
Santarém (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Ruivoruivo47@gmail.com
Presidente Maria Nogueiracpm.diocese.santarem@gmail.com
Vasco Nogueiracpm.diocese.santarem@gmail.com
Setúbal (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Liberalcabelita270@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Eugénio Marqueseugenio.marques@gmail.com
Secretário Ana Marquesana.mar.marques @gmail.com
Tesoureiro Cláudia Cotrimcotrimclaudia@hotmail.com
Viana do Castelo (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Padre Manuel Almeida Sousapadre.almeida@sapo.pt
Presidente
Vila Real (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Teresa Teixeirateresalopes68@sapo.pt
João Lopesjpdunga@gmail.com
Viseu (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Matosmanuelmatos01@gmail.com
Presidente Clementina Figueiredocpm.dioceseviseu@gmail.com
Adelino Rodriguesenfasrodrigues@gmail.com