Contactos

Orgãos Nacionais

Direção Nacional

Assistente Pe. Rochappjbr1976@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Maria Magalhãessu.magalhaes@sapo.pt
Nuno Azenhanuno.azenha@sapo.pt
Casal Secretário Maria Valentemraquelvalente@gmail.com
José Cardosojose.m.cardoso@gmail.com
Casal Tesoureiro Liliana Oliveiralilianaramosoliveira@sapo.pt
Rui Santosruimosantos@sapo.pt
Casal Vogal Heléne Maltahelenemalta@gmail.com
Vagner Canasvagner.canas@gmail.com
Casal Vogal Maria Barreiramerbarreira@gmail.com
José Cabedajcabeda.cpm@gmail.com
Casal Vogal Maria Diasfatifontao@gmail.com
Florentino Diasflorentino.dias@gmail.com

Mesa da Assembleia Geral

Presidente Maria Nevesmanuelamouraneves@sapo.pt
Luís Nevesluisjsneves@gmail.com
Secretário Isabel Costa
José Sá

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente Helena Venturaleninhadomar@gmail.com
Secretário Dário Tavaresdariomanueltavares@gmail.com
Secretário Sara Diassara.dias@gmail.com

Direções Diocesanas

Escolha uma diocese da lista para a mostrar rápidamente
AlgarveAngra do HeroísmoAveiroBejaBragaBragança-MirandaCoimbra
ÉvoraFunchalGuardaLamegoLeiria-FátimaLisboaPortalegre e Castelo Branco
PortoSantarémSetúbalViana do CasteloVila RealViseu
Algarve (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Susana Gonçalvessusanammg76@gmail.com
Ângelo Cruzacruz@legus.pt
Angra do Heroísmo (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Medeirosvmedeiros1978@gmail.com
Presidente Catarina Mirandamiranda.martins@sapo.pt
Rogério Martinscpmdioceseangra@gmail.com
Aveiro (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. António Torrão Cruzpadre.torrao@sapo.pt
Presidente Luísa Tavarescpmaveiro@gmail.com
Dário Tavaresdariomanueltavares@gmail.com
Beja (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. António Novais Pereiranovaispereira@live.com.pt
Presidente Licinia Martinscpmbeja@gmail.com
João Martinscpmbeja@gmail.com
Braga (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Correiajoalbertocorreia@gmail.com
Casal Formador Isabel Nicolauisabel-silva-nicolau@hotmail.com
João Barbosajoaoebarbosa@sapo.pt
Casal Presidente Maria Motatmota56@gmail.com
Paulo Motapaulomota51@sapo.pt
Casal Secretário Maria Fontes
Albino Carvalhoacge.carvalho@sapo.pt
Casal Tesoureiro Maria Silvadorescaridade@gmail.com
Armando Silvaarmando.andreia@gmail.com
Bragança-Miranda (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Padre Fernando Caladofcalador@gmail.com
Coimbra (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Pascoalfernandospascoal@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Elsa Marcelinoelsacarvalhomarcelino@gmail.com
Rui Marcelinorui7marcelino@gmail.com
Presidente Maria Santos
Manuel Santosmsantos@quimidroga.com
Évora (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Antónia B.O.Rodrigues
Luís Rodriguesoliveirarodriguesluis@gmail.com
Funchal (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Pontesraft74@gmail.com
Guarda (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Carlos Sousacarlosousa@sapo.pt
Presidente Cristina Cruzeqdiocpmguarda@sapo.pt,guardacmp@sapo.pt
Carlos Oliveiracpmcc@sapo.pt,guardacmp@sapo.pt
Lamego (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Mons. Guedesjose.guedes.mail@sapo.pt
Presidente Albertina G.P.Santoscpmlamego@gmail.com
José Santoscpmlamego@gmail.com
Leiria-Fátima (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. José Augusto Rodrigues
Casal Presidente Catarina Carneirocpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
André cpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
Casal Secretário Cristina Silva
Sérgio Henriques
Casal Tesoureiro Felisbela Silva
Nuno Silva
Casal Vogal Carla Fernandescarla.papel@sapo.pt
Daniel Lopesdaniellopes@sapo.pt
Casal Vogal Marta Jorge
Romeu Jorge
Presidente Catarina Carneirocpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
André Melíciascpmleiriadiocese@gmail.com
Lisboa (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Santosp.claudiofsantos@gmail.com
Presidente Mércia Videiracpmdioceselisboa@gmail.com
José Videiracpmdioceselisboa@gmail.com
Portalegre e Castelo Branco (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Mendonçapadremanuelmendonca@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Ana Beloanaboavidabelo@gmail.com
Manuel Belomanuelfranciscopiresbelo@gmail.com
Casal Secretário Sandra Alves
Jorge Alves
Casal Tesoureiro Maria Carvalhoconceicaomruivo@live.com.pt
Vítor Moreiramor_vit@hotmail.com
Porto (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Diocesano Pe Luciano Lagoacpmporto.diretorespiritual@gmail.com
Assistente Diocesano Pe. Luciano Lagoalucianolagoa@hotmail.com
Casal Formação Elisa Coutocoutoeli@gmail.com
José Carlos Sousajocapesousa@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Graça Reisgvalentereis@gmail.com
Jorge Reisjokamreis@gmail.com
Casal Secretário Paula Silvapaula.silva808@gmail.com
Mário Santosmario.santos63@gmail.com
Casal Tesoureiro Fernanda Costacostagaby@hotmail.com
Rui Costaruileitecosta@gmail.com
Santarém (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Ruivoruivo47@gmail.com
Presidente Maria Nogueiracpm.diocese.santarem@gmail.com
Vasco Nogueiracpm.diocese.santarem@gmail.com
Setúbal (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Nuno Pacheconunoscj@gmail.com
Casal Presidente Rosario Alvesmariaroalves@gmail.com
Secretário Paulo Alvespauloapalves@gmail.com
Tesoureiro Hermínio Rodriguesscp43@netcabo.pt
Viana do Castelo (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Padre Manuel Almeida Sousapadre.almeida@sapo.pt
Presidente
Vila Real (Direção Diocesana)
Presidente Teresa Teixeirateresalopes68@sapo.pt
João Lopesjpdunga@gmail.com
Viseu (Direção Diocesana)
Assistente Pe. Matosmanuelmatos01@gmail.com
Presidente Clementina Figueiredocpm.dioceseviseu@gmail.com
Adelino Rodriguesenfasrodrigues@gmail.com

 

Top