Orgãos Nacionais

Direção Nacional

Assistente Pe. Paulo Jorge Barbosa da Rocha
Presidente Diná Gomes da Rocha Valente Silvadinavalentesjm@gmail.com
Joaquim Augusto Valente Silvacei.joaquimvalente@gmail.com
Secretário Maria de Fátima Barrosa Pinto Fontão Diasfatifontao@gmail.com
Florentino José Vigário Diasflorentino.dias@gmail.com
Tesoureiro Maria da Graça Carvalho Pereira Silva Almeida Pinho
Marco António Lima de Almeida Pinho
Vogal Maria Esmeralda Costa Couto Limaesmeralda.paulo.cpm@gmail.com
António Paulo Moreira de Limaesmeralda.paulo.cpm@gmail.com
Vogal Maria Esmeralda Reis Barreiramerbarreira@gmail.com
José Manuel Baptista Cabedajcabeda.cpm@gmail.com
Vogal Maria Susana Ferreira Magalhãessu.magalhaes@sapo.pt
Nuno Fernando Aurélio Azenhanuno.azenha@sapo.pt

Mesa da Assembleia Geral

Presidente Conceição Correia Novais Gomes de Sousacasalgsousa@gmail.com
José Maria Gomes de Sousacasalgsousa@gmail.com
Secretário Isabel Margarida Braga Barroso Pinto da Costabelisa.costa@hotmail.com
José Paulo Amorim Sá
Secretário Maria Emilia Leite Ribeiro Mouraemilia_moura@sapo.pt
António Martins Almeida

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente Helena do Mar Venturaleninhadomar@gmail.com
Secretário Dário Manuel Farinha Tavares
Secretário Sara Raquel da Costa Oliveira Diassara.dias@gmail.com